version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World music

November 2014

M T W T F S S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
map


World music


Théâtre des Abbesses    Saturday 29 November 2014
Sìlvia Pérez Cruz singing | Raül Fernandez Miró guitar
Catalogne, Espagne


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Friday 19 December 2014
Bertrand Belin singing, guitar
France


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Saturday 17 January 2015
Rwayes & Ahwach
Maroc


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Saturday 24 January 2015
Asif Ali Santoo Khan & Party
Pakistan


 

Théâtre des Abbesses    Saturday 31 January 2015
Charbel Rouhana oud
Liban


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Friday 6 February 2015
Boubacar Traoré singing, guitar
Mali


 

Théâtre des Abbesses    Saturday 14 February 2015
Sunanda Sharma singing khyal
Inde du Nord


 

Théâtre des Abbesses    Saturday 7 March 2015
Jasser Haj Youssef viola d'amore
Tunisie


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Monday 16 March 2015
Joana Amendoeira fado | Nancy Vieira morna
Portugal, Cap-Vert


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Sunday 22 March 2015
Journée Inde - Fête de Holi | Ashok Pathak surbahar
Inde du Nord


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Sunday 22 March 2015
Journée Inde - Fête de Holi | Ravikiran chitra veena | Shashank
Inde du Sud


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Sunday 22 March 2015
Journée Inde - Fête de Holi | Nishat Khan sitar
Inde du Nord


 

Théâtre des Abbesses    Saturday 28 March 2015
Teriba
Bénin


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Monday 13 April 2015
ensemble Shams sufi music
Iran


 

Théâtre des Abbesses    Saturday 6 June 2015
Krismenn kan ha diskan | Alem human beatbox
Bretagne, France


 

Théâtre de la Ville    Sunday 7 June 2015
Agnès Jaoui singing
France


 




 Productions already performed