version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World Music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing


Rate 8€ to 30€
FULL RATE
single rate 30€
YOUNG PEOPLE
single rate 15€
CHILDREN UNDER 14
8€

Buy seats for this production

Twin/Young People Twin Pass : identify yourself













You recommend :

Baal






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 La Colline théâtre national
From 21 April to 20 May 2017  See performance time    Theater
  • From Friday 21 to Saturday 22 April 2017 - 20h30
  • Sunday 23 April 2017 - 15h30
  • Tuesday 25 April 2017 - 19h30
  • From Wednesday 26 to Saturday 29 April 2017 - 20h30
  • Sunday 30 April 2017 - 15h30
  • Tuesday 2 May 2017 - 19h30
  • From Wednesday 3 to Saturday 6 May 2017 - 20h30
  • Sunday 7 May 2017 - 15h30
  • Tuesday 9 May 2017 - 19h30
  • From Wednesday 10 to Saturday 13 May 2017 - 20h30
  • Sunday 14 May 2017 - 15h30
  • Tuesday 16 May 2017 - 19h30
  • From Wednesday 17 to Saturday 20 May 2017 - 20h30


Bertolt Brecht Author
Christine Letailleur Director

Baal  creation


Stanislas Nordey embodies the free and cursed writer baal, a mythic piece by Bertolt Brecht, the original version of which has been exhumed by Christine Letailleur and beautifully translated by Eloi Recoing.

 

by
Bertolt Brecht
translation
Éloi Recoing
direction
Christine Letailleur
direction assistant
Stéphanie Cosserat
set design
Emmanuel Clolus (d’après une conception de Christine Letailleur)
lighting
Stéphane Colin
sound
Manu Léonard
video
Stéphane Pougnand
with
Stanislas Nordey, Youssouf Abi-Ayad, Clément Barthelet, Philippe Cherdel, Valentine Gérard, Manuel Garcie-Kilian, Emma Liégeois, Karine Piveteau, Richard Sammut… (cast in progress)

 
biography
 
 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144