version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing


Rate 10 à 25 €
FULL RATE
single rate 25€
YOUNG PEOPLE
single rate 16€
CHILDREN UNDER 14
10€

Buy seats for this production

Twin/Young People Twin Pass : identify yourself













You recommend :

Humanoptère






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Le Monfort
From 2 to 17 February 2018  See performance time    Dance
  • Friday 2 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Saturday 3 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Tuesday 6 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Wednesday 7 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Thursday 8 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Friday 9 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Wednesday 14 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Thursday 15 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Friday 16 February 2018 - 20h00
  • Saturday 17 February 2018 - 20h00


Clément Dazin artistic director

Humanoptère



A score of visual and rhythmic accents for seven jugglers, in praise of slow!


In “Humanoptère “, latest piece for seven jugglers by young juggler and stage director Clément Dazin - already noticed for his hypnotic solo “Bruit de couloir” – the visual power of balls in space and the fragility of human beings seeking beauty get together magnificently. The repetition of an action ad absurdum is the driving force of a continuing impetus toward virtuosity.

 

artistic direction
Clément Dazin
lighting design
Tony Guérin
sound design
Grégory Adoir
artistic advisor
Michel Cerda
with & by
Jonathan Bou, Martin Cerf, Clément Dazin, Thomas Hoeltzel, Bogdan Illouz, Minh Tam Kaplan, Martin Schwietzke

 
 
 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144