version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing



FULL RATE
1st and 2nd categories €
YOUNG PEOPLE
1st and 2nd categories €

This production has already taken place
Current productions














You recommend :

Faim de loup






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Le Grand Parquet
From 4 January to 3 February 2013
  • Friday 4 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Saturday 5 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Sunday 6 January 2013 - 15h00
  • Sunday 6 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Wednesday 9 January 2013 - 15h00
  • Thursday 10 January 2013 - 10h00
  • Thursday 10 January 2013 - 14h00
  • Friday 11 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Saturday 12 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Sunday 13 January 2013 - 15h00
  • Sunday 13 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Wednesday 16 January 2013 - 15h00
  • Thursday 17 January 2013 - 10h00
  • Thursday 17 January 2013 - 14h00
  • Friday 18 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Saturday 19 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Sunday 20 January 2013 - 15h00
  • Sunday 20 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Monday 23 January 2012 - 15h00
  • Thursday 24 January 2013 - 10h00
  • Thursday 24 January 2013 - 14h00
  • Wednesday 25 January 2012 - 19h00
  • Saturday 26 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Sunday 27 January 2013 - 15h00
  • Sunday 27 January 2013 - 19h00
  • Wednesday 30 January 2013 - 15h00
  • Thursday 31 January 2013 - 10h00
  • Thursday 31 January 2013 - 14h00
  • Friday 1 February 2013 - 19h00
  • Saturday 2 February 2013 - 19h00
  • Sunday 3 February 2013 - 15h00
  • Sunday 3 February 2013 - 19h00


Ilka Schönbein Director
Laurie Cannac project

Faim de loup
All publics, from 9 years old.
puppetry theater


ONCE UPON A TIME...

Known worldwide under the name of Little Red Riding Hood, she lives through adventures that bring together the insatiable curiosity of children, their need for freedom, hence for disobedience and their delight in the unpredictable, hence in fear. Here she is, a kid of today, as naive and crafty as her model. Everything is possible since she lives in the world of puppets, with creatures made by Laurie Cannac and directed by Ilka Schönbein.

 



NEW :  parcours enfance & jeunesse Card
rates from 6 to 13 €
find out more

 

direction
Ilka Schönbein
conception, performance
Laurie Cannac
puppets
L. Cannac, I. Schönbein & Serge Lucas
scenography & music
Serge Lucas
sound
François
Olivier, Guy Pothier & Claire Moutarde
lights
Luc Mesnier-Pierroutet, Sébastien Choriol
direction assistant
Nathalie Pagnac
clown work
Céline Chatelain
voices recorded
Laurie Cannac, Isabelle Guyot, Nicolas Dufour

 
 

also to be seen

 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144