version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World Music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing



FULL RATE
1st and 2nd categories €
YOUNG PEOPLE
1st and 2nd categories €

This production has already taken place
Current productions














You recommend :

Hallo






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Théâtre des Abbesses
From 16 to 29 April 2015
  • Thursday 16 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Friday 17 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Saturday 18 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Monday 20 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Tuesday 21 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 22 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Friday 24 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Saturday 25 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Monday 27 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Tuesday 28 April 2015 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 29 April 2015 - 20h30


Martin Zimmermann project, direction & scenography

Hallo  creation
All publics, from 10 years old.


SOLO

 


I AM THE OTHER

Martin Zimmermann submits the human body to the laws of the impossible, or the unexpected, to take it towards what’s “invisible at first sight, and appears in moments of distraction.” He is alone on stage in Hallo, and creates a world of his own by giving life to the characters who live in his imagination. With no words, but with considerable humour.

 

concept, direction, set, choreography & performance
Martin Zimmermann
dramaturgy
Sabine Geistlich
set development, technical coordination
Ingo Groher
music creation
Colin Vallon
direction & choreography assistant
Eugénie Rebetez
costumes
Franziska Born
light creation
Sammy Marchina
sound creation
Andy Neresheimer
set technical concept
Christiane Voth, Ingo Groher
set builded by
Ateliers Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne, Ingo Groher

 
 
 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144