version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World Music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing



FULL RATE
1st and 2nd categories €
YOUNG PEOPLE
1st and 2nd categories €

This production has already taken place
Current productions














You recommend :

I am too scared






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Théâtre de la Ville
From 26 September to 10 October 2015
  • Saturday 26 September 2015 - 15h00
  • Saturday 26 September 2015 - 18h30
  • Sunday 27 September 2015 - 15h00
  • Monday 28 September 2015 - 14h30
  • Tuesday 29 September 2015 - 10h00
  • Wednesday 30 September 2015 - 15h00
  • Thursday 1 October 2015 - 14h30
  • Saturday 3 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Saturday 3 October 2015 - 18h30
  • Sunday 4 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Monday 5 October 2015 - 10h00
  • Monday 5 October 2015 - 14h30
  • Wednesday 7 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Thursday 8 October 2015 - 10h00
  • Thursday 8 October 2015 - 14h30
  • Friday 9 October 2015 - 10h00
  • Saturday 10 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Saturday 10 October 2015 - 18h30


David Lescot author, director

I am too scared  rerun
All publics, from 7 years old


AT CAFÉ DES ŒILLETS (Théâtre de la Ville)


The sixth, it’s an absolute horror. Everyone around the world knows it. In particular, the principal character of J’ai trop peur. And this is what spoils his vacation. His mother has never found anything better to do than introduce him to a 14-year-old neighbour for reassurance. Instead of playing down the situation, he amplifies it. David Lescot taps into teen vocab and takes a cunning pleasure in exaggerating it. All this through the eyes of the little two-and-a-half-year-old sister who also uses this language.

 

Maïa Bouteillet

 

text & direction
David Lescot
scenography
François Gautier-Lafaye
lights
Romain Thévenon
direction assistant
Véronique Felenbok
with
alternatly Suzanne Aubert, Elise Marie, Lyn Thibault, Marion Verstraeten, Camille Bernon.

 
biography
find out more
 

also to be seen

 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144