version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing


Rate Le Dur Désir de durer
FULL RATE
single rate 28€
YOUNG PEOPLE
single rate 18€
CHILDREN UNDER 14
10€

Buy seats for this production

Twin/Young People Twin Pass : identify yourself













You recommend :

Le Dur Désir de durer






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Le Monfort
From 23 January to 17 February 2018  See performance time    Theater
  • Tuesday 23 January 2018 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 24 January 2018 - 20h30
  • Thursday 25 January 2018 - 20h30
  • Friday 26 January 2018 - 20h30
  • Saturday 27 January 2018 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018 - 20h30
  • Thursday 1 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Friday 2 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Saturday 3 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Sunday 4 February 2018 - 16h00
  • Tuesday 6 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 7 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Thursday 8 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Friday 9 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 14 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Thursday 15 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Friday 16 February 2018 - 20h30
  • Saturday 17 February 2018 - 20h30

length: 1h15


Théâtre Dromesko Cie

Le Dur Désir de durer  creation


Après demain, demain sera hier
 


In their wooden hut here you have Théâtre Dromesko fairground artists, whose nomadic souls are so terrifically charming!


After the « Le jour du Grand jour » great success, Théâtre Dromesko’s back with « Le dure désir de durer ». Their wooden hut is still there, with the same actors, dancers, musicians and with Charles the marabout who’s the mascot of the adventure. With a terrific charm, the nomadic souls of these fairground artists lead us through a gallery of histories coming and going in front of our eyes.

 

conception, direction & scenography
Igor & Lily
texts
Guillaume Durieux
set build by
Philippe Cottais
costumes
Cissou Winling
lighting
Fanny Gonin
sound
Philippe Tivillier
performance & dance
Lily, Igor, Guillaume Durieux, Violeta Todó-González, Florent Hamon, Zina Gonin-Lavina, Revaz Matchabeli, Manuel Perraudin, Jeanne Vallauri
musicians
Revaz Matchabeli (cello), Lily (vocals), Igor (accordion)

 
 
 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144