version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing


rate 8 to 15 €
FULL RATE
single rate 15€
YOUNG PEOPLE
single rate 12€
CHILDREN UNDER 14
8€

Buy seats for this production

Twin/Young People Twin Pass : identify yourself













You recommend :

Les Séparables






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Espace Pierre Cardin
From 6 to 23 February 2018  See performance time    Theater
  • Tuesday 6 February 2018 - 19h30
  • Wednesday 7 February 2018 - 15h00
  • Thursday 8 February 2018 - 14h30
  • Friday 9 February 2018 - 19h30
  • Saturday 10 February 2018 - 15h00
  • Sunday 11 February 2018 - 15h00
  • Tuesday 13 February 2018 - 14h30
  • Wednesday 14 February 2018 - 15h00
  • Thursday 15 February 2018 - 14h30
  • Friday 16 February 2018 - 19h30
  • Saturday 17 February 2018 - 15h00
  • Sunday 18 February 2018 - 15h00
  • Wednesday 21 February 2018 - 15h00
  • Thursday 22 February 2018 - 19h30
  • Friday 23 February 2018 - 19h30


Fabrice Melquiot Author
Troupe du Théâtre de la Ville Company

Les Séparables  collective creation
All publics, from 6 years old


AT ESPACE CARDIN STUDIO


Childhood, his dreams and his sadness. They believed themselves inseparable

 


Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota, two actors of the troupe and the musician Arman Méliès, make us discover the childhood world of Fabrice Melquiot. Sabah, a little girl who sees herself as a Sioux of the Dakota tribe, and Romain, a little boy left by parents too busy to take care of him. At first very friendly, they end up discovering the first shivers of love. Adult hatred will ultimately separate them.
 

 

text
Fabrice Melquiot (l’arche éditeur)
music
Arman Méliès
sound environment
David Lesser
costume
Laurianne Scimemi del Francia
with
Céline Carrère & Stéphane Krähenbühl actors of the Théâtre de la Ville troupe
collective creation under the eyes of

Christophe Lemaire & Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota

 
 

also to be seen

 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144