version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing



FULL RATE
1st and 2nd categories €
YOUNG PEOPLE
1st and 2nd categories €

This production has already taken place
Current productions














You recommend :

Tail of fish






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Le Grand Parquet
From 6 to 25 October 2015
  • Tuesday 6 October 2015 - 15h30
  • Wednesday 7 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Thursday 8 October 2015 - 14h30
  • Friday 9 October 2015 - 15h30
  • Friday 9 October 2015 - 19h00
  • Saturday 10 October 2015 - 19h00
  • Sunday 11 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Tuesday 13 October 2015 - 15h30
  • Wednesday 14 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Thursday 15 October 2015 - 14h30
  • Friday 16 October 2015 - 15h30
  • Friday 16 October 2015 - 19h00
  • Saturday 17 October 2015 - 19h00
  • Sunday 18 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Tuesday 20 October 2015 - 14h30
  • Wednesday 21 October 2015 - 15h00
  • Thursday 22 October 2015 - 14h30
  • Friday 23 October 2015 - 14h30
  • Friday 23 October 2015 - 19h00
  • Saturday 24 October 2015 - 19h00
  • Sunday 25 October 2015 - 15h00


Ilka Schönbein Director
Laurie Cannac handling & performance

Tail of fish
All publics, from 7 years old


Adapted from The Little Mermaid by Hans Christian Andersen


A whimsical puppet goes on an adventure on board a frail skiff and dives to the depths of the oceans where nobody has ever set foot. Andersen’s The Little Mermaid waits there and transforms. Alternately mermaid, witch, prince and even several characters at the same time, the young mermaid is ready for anything to win her prince! An accordion player with a stunning voice, a master puppeteer, and a performance of rare inventiveness that’s sure to charm both young and old.

 

Maïa Bouteillet

 

directed by
lka Schönbein
handling & performance
Laurie Cannac
puppets
Ilka Schönbein, Laurie Cannac
light
Sébastien Choriol
sound
François Olivier
music
Alexandra Lupidi
direction assistant
Britta Arste
with the cooperation of
Romuald Collinet & Jo Smith

 
find out more
 

also to be seen

 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144