version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing



FULL RATE
1st and 2nd categories €
YOUNG PEOPLE
1st and 2nd categories €

This production has already taken place
Current productions














You recommend :

Udo






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Théâtre de la Ville
From 17 November 2015 to 20 February 2016
  • Tuesday 17 November 2015 - 15h30
  • Wednesday 18 November 2015 - 15h00
  • Thursday 19 November 2015 - 10h00
  • Thursday 19 November 2015 - 14h30
  • Saturday 21 November 2015 - 15h00
  • Sunday 22 November 2015 - 11h00
  • Tuesday 24 November 2015 - 15h30
  • Thursday 26 November 2015 - 10h00
  • Thursday 26 November 2015 - 14h30
  • Friday 27 November 2015 - 15h30
  • Saturday 28 November 2015 - 15h00
  • Saturday 28 November 2015 - 17h30
  • Tuesday 1 December 2015 - 15h30
  • Friday 4 December 2015 - 15h30
  • Tuesday 16 February 2016 - 15h30
  • Wednesday 17 February 2016 - 15h00
  • Thursday 18 February 2016 - 10h00
  • Thursday 18 February 2016 - 14h30
  • Friday 19 February 2016 - 15h30
  • Saturday 20 February 2016 - 15h00
  • Saturday 20 February 2016 - 17h30


La Cordonnerie Cie

Udo
All publics, from 8 years old.


at the far eastern

AT CAFÉ DES ŒILLETS (Théâtre de la Ville)


Complètement à l’est (Completely East)
Snow White from her father’s point of view? In Udo, this is the point of view of La Cordonnerie who often transposes stories in a curious way. Snow White’s father tells the story of how he spent time in the East away from his family in order to become a trapeze artist. He takes us on a voyage to the depths of the U.S.S.R. into a story full of memories and ghosts, while the characters appear like magic through small projectors hidden in the scenery. On stage, a live musician creates the sound effects to accompany the story. Snow White or The Fall of the Berlin Wall, presented at Abbesses, tells the story from the stepmother’s point of view.

Udo is the first creation made by the Inattendus, a new program created by the Théâtre de la Ville, SACD and the Festival Petits et Grands, which aims to create light-hearted and ambitious programs for young audiences, created through collaborations between artists from differing disciplines.

 

text & direction
Samuel Hercule & Métilde Weyergans
musical creation
Mathieu Ogier
costumes
Salomé Plas
production coordinator
Emmanuel Pothier
lights
Bertrand Saillet et Véronique Marsy
production, management
Anaïs Germain, Caroline Chavrier

with

Quentin Ogier et Mathieu Ogier
and
Valentine Cadic et Métilde Weyergans

 
 

also to be seen

 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144