version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Suisse

Ticketing



FULL RATE
1st and 2nd categories €
YOUNG PEOPLE
1st and 2nd categories €

This production has already taken place
Current productions














You recommend :

Une petite douleur






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Théâtre des Abbesses
From 7 to 22 December 2012
  • Friday 7 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Saturday 8 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Sunday 9 December 2012 - 15h00
  • Tuesday 11 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 12 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Thursday 13 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Friday 14 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Saturday 15 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Monday 17 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Tuesday 18 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 19 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Thursday 20 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Friday 21 December 2012 - 20h30
  • Saturday 22 December 2012 - 20h30

length: 1H00


Harold Pinter Author
Marie-Louise Bischofberger Director

Une petite douleur  creation


THE MATCH SELLER

Everything is fine between Edward and Flora, until a wasp sets in at tea time; they are English, you see. They see the devil in that wasp, while just there, a mysterious being is present, just there, close by, who claims to be selling matches. How can they believe him? What is he hiding, who is he? Through barely manageable blunders, merciless humour and sudden outbreaks of affection, Pinter shows men as they are.

 

translation
Gisèle Joly & Séverine Magois
© L’Arche éditeur
concept & direction

Marie-Louise Bischofberger
scenography & costumes
Bernard Michel
lights
Bertrand Couderc
sound
André Serré
direction assistant
Pauline Masson

with
Marie Vialle
Louis-Do de Lencquesaing
Christian Leborgne



premiere at Théâtre Vidy-Lausanne 7th of November 2012
 

 
meetings
 
 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144