version Française
AT THÉÂTRE DE LA VILLE
AT THÉÂTRE DES ABBESSES
 
Theater
Dance
Music
World Music
Click to enlarge the planisphere
Clik to close

Ticketing


Rate 10€ to 30€
FULL RATE
1st category 30€, 2nd category 27€
YOUNG PEOPLE
single rate 18€
CHILDREN UNDER 14
10€

This production has already taken place
Current productions














You recommend :

Vera






Your flash plugin is out of date.
Click here to update it

 Théâtre des Abbesses
From 23 March to 8 April 2017  See performance time    Theater
  • Thursday 23 March 2017 - 20h30
  • Friday 24 March 2017 - 20h30
  • Saturday 25 March 2017 - 20h30
  • Sunday 26 March 2017 - 15h00
  • Tuesday 28 March 2017 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 29 March 2017 - 20h30
  • Thursday 30 March 2017 - 20h30
  • Friday 31 March 2017 - 20h30
  • Saturday 1 April 2017 - 20h30
  • Monday 3 April 2017 - 20h30
  • Tuesday 4 April 2017 - 20h30
  • Wednesday 5 April 2017 - 20h30
  • Thursday 6 April 2017 - 20h30
  • Friday 7 April 2017 - 20h30
  • Saturday 8 April 2017 - 20h30


Petr Zelenka Author
Elise Vigier Director
Marcial Di Fonzo Bo Director

Vera  creation


Black and naughty, funny and burlesque, a stripped-back portrait of an ultra-liberal society where everything can be sacrificed on the altar of social and financial success. Performed by Karin Viard, Vera, this dreaded casting director will pass from heaven into hell, the manipulator becomes the manipulated, the executioner becomes the victim. A piece between realism and the fantastic from a relatively unknown Czech author who needs to be discovered immediately.

 

by
Petr Zelenka
translated from the czech by
Alena Sluneckova
stage version
Pierre Notte
direction
Élise Vigier & Marcial Di Fonzo Bo
assisted by
Alexis Lameda
set design
Marc Lainé, Stephan Zimmerli
costumes
Anne Schotte
make up & wigs
Cécile Kretschmar
images
Nicolas Mesdom, Romain Tanguy, Quentin Vigier
set constructed by
les ateliers de la Comédie de Caen
by
Karin Viard, Helena Noguerra, Lou Valentini, Pierre Maillet, Marcial Di Fonzo Bo, Rodolfo De Souza

 
meetings
find out more
 
 
 
print send to a friend



Théâtre de la Ville
directeur Emmanuel Demarcy-Mota
16 quai de Gesvres 75180 Paris Cedex 04
2 place du Châtelet 75004 Paris
tél. adm. 01 48 87 54 42

9220 Association déclarée
identifiant SIREN 775 661 721
identifiant SIRET du siège 775 661 721 00024

entrepreneur de spectacles:
Licence 1 : 1-1051016
Licence 2 : 2-1051017
Licence 3 : 3-1051015
mentions légales   credits : Atelier 144